For consumers

PANDORA

Analyst Coverage

Firm Analyst Contact Information
ABG Sundal Collier   Michael Vitfell-Rasmussen Email:michael.rasmussen@abgsc.com
Phone: +45 30 67 61 16
Alm. Brand Markets   Michael Friis Jørgensen Email:abmifj@almbrand.dk
Phone: +45 35 47 69 23
Carnegie   Lars Topholm Email:lars.topholm@carnegie.dk
Phone: +45 32 88 03 53
Danske Bank Markets   Poul Ernst Jessen Email:poul.jessen@danskebank.com
Phone: +45 45 12 80 48
Deutsche Bank   Gilles Errico Email:gilles.errico@db.com
Phone: +44 207 547 0680
Goldman Sachs   Jamie Bajwa Email:jamie.bajwa@gs.com
Phone: +44 207 051 4068
HSBC BANK Plc   Anne-Laure Bismuth Email:annelaure.bismuth@hsbcib.com
Phone: +44 207 991 6587
J.P. Morgan Cazenove   Chiara Battistini Email:chiara.x.battistini@jpmorgan.com
Phone: +44 207 134 5417
Jyske Bank   Frans Høyer Email:frans.hoyer@jyskebank.dk
Phone: +45 89 89 70 33
Kepler Cheuvreux   Stefan Billing Email:sbilling@keplercheuvreux.com
Phone: +46 8 723 51 48
Morgan Stanley   Elena Mariani Email:elena.mariani@morganstanley.com
Phone: +44 207 425 0527
Nordea Markets   Hans Gregersen Email:hans.gregersen@nordea.dk
Phone: +45 55 47 08 26
Nykredit   Klaus Kehl Email:kehl@nykredit.dk
Phone: +45 44 55 47 28
Royal Bank of Canada   Piral Dadhania Email:piral.dadhania@rbccm.com
Phone: +44 207 429 8644
SEB   Kristian Godiksen Email:Kristian.godiksen@seb.dk
Phone: +45 33 28 33 09
Sydbank   Søren Løntoft Hansen Email:s.loentoft@sydbank.dk
Phone: +45 74 37 44 64

PANDORA is followed by the analyst(s) listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding PANDORA's performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of PANDORA or its management. PANDORA does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.